Annual General Meeting 2008 – New Executive Council

Following the Annual General Meeting held yesterday, Tuesday 9th December 2008, at the Federation of Professional Associations, Sliema Rd, Gzira, the members present have approved the nominations of the following pharmacists to form the new Executive Council of the Malta Chamber of Pharmacists for the year 2008-2009:

Mrs. Mary Ann Sant Fournier B.Pharm M.Phil – President

Mr. Antoine Sciberras B.Pharm(Hons)
Mr. Max Borg Millo B.Pharm(Hons)
Mrs. Margaret Parascandolo B.Pharm
Ms. Mary Anne Ciappara B.Pharm M.Phil
Mr. Anthony Sammut B.Pharm(Hons) M.A.(Dip. Studies)
Mr. Joseph J. Grima B.Pharm(Hons)
Ms. Claire Shaw B.Pharm(Hons)
Mr. John Vella B.Pharm(Hons)

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s