Home / The Chamber / Archive by category "Council"

Executive Council for 2019 – 2022

Following the Annual General Meeting held on Thursday 31st October 2019, at the Federation of Professional Associations, Sliema Rd, Gzira, the following pharmacists form the new Executive Council of the Kamra tal-Ispizjara ta’ Malta (Malta Chamber of Pharmacists) for the years 2019-2022: Ms. Mary Ann Sant Fournier B.Pharm, M.Phil, FCPA – President Mr. Joseph J. Grim...
Read More