The Annual General Meeting of the Kamra tal-Ispizjara ta’ Malta (Malta Chamber of Pharmacists) was held yesterday, Thursday 5th May 2016 and elections for a new Executive Council were held.

President Mary Ann Sant Fournier was re-elected and the following are the elected Members of the incoming 2016-2019 Executive Council:

President – Mary Ann Sant Fournier

Max Borg Millo
Claire Calleja
Maryanne Ciappara
Duncan Decelis
Jojo Grima
Margaret Parascandalo
Claire Shoemake
John Vella

The Council would like to thank all those colleagues, including previous Council Members, members of subcommittees and all members for their ongoing support and commits to further it’s thrusts in the best interest of the Pharmacy Profession, Patients and Society.