Home / Archive by category "Previous Executive Councils"

The Executive Council 2008-2009

The Executive Council 2008-2009 of the Malta Chamber of Pharmacists as elected by the Annual General Meeting 2008 held on the 9th December 2008 at the Federation of Professional Associations, Sliema Road, Gzira: Mrs. Mary Ann Sant Fournier B.Pharm M.Phil – President Mr. Antoine Sciberras B.Pharm(Hons)- Vice-President Mr. Max Borg Millo B.Pharm(Hons)- Hon. Secretary Mrs. Margar...
Read More