The Executive Council 2008-2009 of the Malta Chamber of Pharmacists as elected by the Annual General Meeting 2008 held on the 9th December 2008 at the Federation of Professional Associations, Sliema Road, Gzira:

Mrs. Mary Ann Sant Fournier B.Pharm M.Phil – President
Mr. Antoine Sciberras B.Pharm(Hons)- Vice-President
Mr. Max Borg Millo B.Pharm(Hons)- Hon. Secretary
Mrs. Margaret Parascandalo B.Pharm – Hon.Treasurer
Mr. John Vella B.Pharm(Hons) – Asst. Secretary
Ms. Claire Calleja B.Pharm(Hons) – Asst. Treasurer
Ms. Maryanne Ciappara B.Pharm M.Phil- member
Mr. Joseph J. Grima B.Pharm(Hons)- member
Mr. Anthony Sammut B.Pharm(Hons) M.A.(Dip. Studies) – member

Add Your Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *