The Annual General Meeting of the Kamra tal-Ispizjara ta’ Malta (Malta Chamber of Pharmacists) was held recently on Friday 19th December 2014 and elections for a new Executive Council were held.

President Mary Ann Sant Fournier was re-elected and the following are the Officials and Members of the incoming Council:

President – Mary Ann Sant Fournier

Vice-President – Margaret Parascandalo

Secretary –   Max Borg Millo

Treasurer –   Claire Calleja

Members –   Marisabelle Bonnici, Maryanne Ciappara, Jojo Grima, Claire Shoemake, John Vella

The Council would like to thank all those colleagues, including previous Council Members, members of subcommittees and all members for their ongoing support and commits to further it’s thrusts in the best interest of the Pharmacy Profession, Patients and Society.

The Kamra may be contacted on